photos
 

Planning Commission

The West Lakeland Township Planning Commission is made up of seven resident volunteers appointed by the Town Board to assist the Board in its decision making by advice and recommendations on the various matters referred to the Planning Commission.

The Commission meets informally each month to do its work.  The Commission maintains the Township Comprehensive Plan, reviews the Town Ordinances and supervises environmental management under the direction of the Town Board.

Specific duties include subdivision review, conditional use review, variance request review and surface water management reporting.

Planning Commission meets the third Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m., at the town hall located at 959 Paris Ave Circle N, West Lakeland Township.  Meeting cancellations will be posted on the calendar of West Lakeland Township's website.

PLANNING COMMISSON:

Mark Votava - Chairman
1150 Nordic Avenue North             
Stillwater, MN 55082
mvotava@westlakeland.govoffice2.com
651-436-8993
                              

Brian Krafthefer
1400 Norcrest Avenue North
Stillwater, MN 55082
brian.krafthefer@westlakeland.govoffice2.com
651-895-9163

Dave Sanocki
12691 5th Street North
Lake Elmo, MN  55042
dave.sanocki@westlakeland.govoffice2.com
651-248-7079

Sean Flaherty
2682 Northridge Lane N.
Stillwater, MN 55082
sean.flaherty@westlakeland.govoffice2.com
651-351-1752

Del Miske
14155 10th St N
Stillwater, MN 55082
del.miske@westlakeland.govoffice2.com
612-865-2394

Rachel Dana
rachel.dana@westlakeland.govoffice2.com
612-751-7583

Betsy Vance (secretary)
1045 Oakgreen Avenue North
Stillwater, MN 55082
betsy.vance@westlakeland.govoffice2.com
651-436-4988

Philip Moosbrugger (Town Board Liaison)
philip.moosbrugger@westlakeland.govoffice2.com
612-889-1556                                


 

 




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This is the official website of West Lakeland Township, 959 Paris Ave Circle N, West Lakeland Township, MN 55082